The Meeting Professionals International Rocky Mountain Chapter (MPIRMC) Nominations Committee has selected the following individuals, whom are believed to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office, 2017-2018.

The 2016-2017 Chapter Board of Directors have elected the following slate of officers.

Position Name Company
President Tiffany Carson, CMP Colorado Society of CPAs
President Elect Joyce Reilly CraftWorks Restaurants & Breweries
Past President
Stacie Cisco, CMP Civica Management
Vice President
Dana Rains, CMP Keystone Resort & Conference Center and Vail Resorts Hospitality
Vice President
Reese Lee Civica Management
Vice President
Stephanie Sadri Helms Briscoe
Vice President
Nancy Maffucci Bowlmor AMF

Directors (Board members)

Position Name Company
Director of Education Jennefer Weeks Lucky Strike Lanes Belmar
Director of Marketing Carol Porter, CMP Viawest
Director of Publications Amy Evans, HMCC Fogo de Chao
Director of Strategic Alliances Tina Schwab Vail Local Marketing District
Director of Fundraising Jason Landers Halcyon – a Hotel in Cherry Creek
Director of Special Events Jeff Fickling Catering by Design
Director of Recruitment Sean McAdams Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
Director of Member Care Russ Aagaard Splash Promotions
Director of Leadership Development Heather Van Benschoten, CMP AXS Group